NEW COVID-19 GUIDELINES

July 23rd, 2021 FLIGHTS



Effective as of today

Significance	TRAVEL ADVISORY	SEVERE ADVISORY	MAXIMUM RISK
Non-vaccinated	Full isolation for returnees	Full isolation for returnees	Flying is prohibited *
Vaccinated/Recovered	Isolation until receiving a	Full isolation for returnees	Flying is prohibited *
	negative result or until 24 hours		
	have elapsed (whichever is		
	earlier		
	Uruguay	Uganda	Uzbekistan
	Bahamas	United Arab Emirates	Argentina
	El Salvador	Seychelles	Belarus
	Angola	UK	Brazil
	Eswatini	Georgia	South Africa
	Ecuador	Guatemala	India
	Eritrea	Honduras	Mexico
	Armenia	Zimbabwe	Spain
	Ethiopia	Zambia	Kyrgyzstan
	Botswana	Liberia	Russia
	Bolivia	Mongolia	* Flying is prohibited – except for people
	Bahrain	Myanmar	who have obtained special approval from the Exceptions Committee, who will enter full isolation.
	Belize	Namibia	Countries to be added or July 30
	French Guiana	Fiji	Flying is prohibited *
	Philippines	Panama	Flying is prohibited *
	Dominican Republic	Paraguay	UK
	Netherlands	Colombia	Turkey
	Central African Republic	Costa Rica	Cyprus
	Venezuela	Cambodia	Georgia
	Tanzania	Kenya	
	Greece	Cyprus	
	Jordan	Turkey	
	Lesotho		
	Mozambique		
	Malawi		
	Maldives		
	Egypt		
	Morocco		
	Nepal		
	Sierra Leone		
	Senegal		
	Sri Lanka		
	Portugal		
	Peru		
	Cuba		
	Kazakhstan		
	Qatar		
	Cameroon		
	Rwanda		

The list of countries is updated according to the rate of morbidity worldwide and is expected to grow

People returning from other countries (ones not listed in the table) will also be required to isolate for 24 hours or until receiving a negative COVID-19 test result (whichever is earlier)

* Subject to the relevant regulations being approved

Thailand



OBSERVING THE GUIDELINES, STAYING HEALTHY